7 agences dans le Nord et l’Est de la France, pour être toujours plus proches et réactifs.

Metz

Leon NoelMoselle

19, rue des Garennes
57 155 Marly
03 87 16 22 06
metz@leon-noel.fr

Reims

Leon Noel Marne

23, avenue des Coïdes
51 370 Saint-Brice-Courcelles
03 26 83 83 98
reims@leon-noel.fr

Strasbourg

Leon Noel Alsace

1M, rue du Doubs
67 000 Strasbourg
03 88 67 90 84
strasbourg@leon-noel.fr

Lille

Leon Noel Nord

37 Boulevard Thomson
59810 Lesquin
03 20 54 97 93
lille@leon-noel.fr

Migennes

Leon Noel Yonne

Village emploi
Bâtiment 1
2, rue Louis Armand
89 400 Migennes
03 86 62 45 79
migennes@leon-noel.fr

Senlis

Leon Noel Oise

Senlis
5 rue Jacques Havy
60 700 Fleurines
03 44 28 33 02
senlis@leon-noel.fr

Troyes

logo Aube

2, rue des frères Michelin
10 600 La Chapelle Saint-Luc
03 25 71 91 05
troyes@leon-noel.fr